• jeffstinson1972

Oracle Card readings - Siren Hand

Hi All


Here in the Vegetable Tray, we are very much looking forward to the oracle card readings that will take place LIVE on the Jimmy Broccoli page next Saturday, March 13th, at 12:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time (9:00 am Pacific Time, 10:00 am Mountain Time, 11:00 am Central Time, 5:00 pm in England and 10:30 pm in India).


Co-Creator of the Woven Wisdom Oracle Deck (fortune-telling) and book on Bibliomancy (along with English artist Steve Samsara), Siren Hand, will be joining us live to pick cards for you. Of course, the entire event is 100% free, as everything is on the Jimmy page.


If interested in Siren pulling cards for you, please send me a message through Messenger (on Facebook). I've attended an oracle reading with Siren and the entire experience was lots of fun and she revealed very interesting things about me - all, mysteriously accurate.


Reservations will be taken until all "seats" are filled.


#jimmybroccoli #sirenhand


0 views0 comments